COVID-19: Important announcement, learn more
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

A

Angele

Angoulême

" J'aime les voyages pour faire de nouvelles rencontres, découvrir une nouvelle culture, à pied, à vélo, en bus ou même avec un guide suivant les endroits. ce site pour ne pas partir seule et partager. "

" I like to travel to meet new people, discover a new culture, on foot, by bike, by bus or even with a guide depending on the location. this site so that I don't go alone and share. "

Validated host
Automatic translations, see originals

J'aime barouder dans la campagne mais aussi flâner au bord de la mer. Le principal est de faire de belles rencontres dans un bon état d'esprit. J'aimerai également accueillir pour partager ma région.

I like to barouder in the countryside but also to stroll on the edge of the sea. The principal thing is to make beautiful meetings in a good state of mind. I would also like to welcome to share my region.

Intro

"Angèle a l'habitude et aime recevoir des gens chez elle, c'est donc tout naturellement qu'elle souhaite accueillir des voyageuses solo et partager avec elles un moment de leur voyage. Vous serez accueilli chaleureusement et passerez sans aucun doute un moment très agréable."

"Angèle is in the habit and likes to receive people at her place so it is natural that she wants to host solo travelers and share a moment of their adventure. You will be warmly welcomed and will undoubtedly spend a very pleasant time."

Elise Paillé, La voyageuse

The geolocalization will stay approximate until you contact the host

Comments

You can leave a comment here once you've met this person

No comments yet

Report

This member's profile is offensive or does not respect our rules? Tell us: